Home

Welcome to the Metrohealth Clinic Website!

Here you will find helpful information relating to the clinic schedule, physician information as well as instructions on how to book specialized services such as Canadian Immigration and Cast Medical Insurance Examinations. We try to update the clinic website on a regular basis, so check back often for any changes. 

Thank you for joining us!

Easter Holiday Hours

Please note the upcoming schedule changes: Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)…………………CLOSED Saturday, April 20…………………………….10AM–4PM Sunday, April 21………………………………..CLOSED Monday, April 22 (Easter Monday)…………8:30AM–3PM Regular hours resume on Tuesday, April 23rd. As always, please call us ahead to ensure availability. For more information on our services, hours and booking appointments, please call us at 604-433-8888.

Read more

Temporary Schedule Changes

Monday, April 8…………………………………………..8:30AM–5:00PM Saturday, April 13……………………………………………….CLOSED Monday, April 15………………………………………….9:00AM–3:00PM Wednesday, April 17………………………………………8:30AM–3:30PM Thursday, April 18………………………………………..8:30AM–3:30PM Wednesday, April 24………………………………………8:30AM–3:30PM Thursday, April 25………………………………………..8:30AM–3:30PM Monday, April 29………………………………………….9:00AM–3:00PM As always, please call us ahead to ensure availability. For more information on our services, hours and booking appointments, please call us at 604-433-8888.

Read more